Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Sweet Pea Atkinson - Get What You Deserve

Blues singer Sweet Pea Atkinson makes his Blue Note debut with Get What You Deserve: a 10 song collection of Blues, Detroit-Soul and Funk. Produced by Don Was, Get What You Deserve features classics ranging from Bobby Bland’s “Ain’t No Love In The Heart of the City” to James Brown’s “You Can Have Watergate”.



  1. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
  2. Slow Down
  3. Am I Grooving You
  4. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
  5. You Can Have Watergate Feat. Mindi Abair
  6. You’re Welcome, Stop On By
  7. Just Lookin
  8. Just Another Lonely Night
  9. Last Two Dollars
  10. Get What You Deserve

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.