Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Robert Glasper Experiment – Robert Glasper x KAYTRANADA: The ArtScience Remixes

Your digital album will be available via email upon purchase. 

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.

3-time GRAMMY-winner Robert Glasper joins forces with the innovative Montreal-based producer KAYTRANADA on The ArtScience Remixes, an 8-track EP that reimagines the songs on Robert Glasper Experiment’s acclaimed 2016 album ArtScience which The Fader called “a freewheeling, genre-agnostic collection of feel-good songs.” The set features cameos by Don Cheadle, Talib Kweli, Alex Isley, and Iman Omari, and takes the Experiment’s trailblazing blend of R&B, Hip-Hop, and Jazz into new sonic realms. 


1. Intro
2. No One Like You (KAYTRANADA Remix feat. Alex Isley)
3. Thinking Bout You (KAYTRANADA Remix feat. Talib Kweli)
4. Day To Day (KAYTRANADA Remix)
5. Name Drop Interlude
6. Find You (KAYTRANADA Remix feat. Iman Omari)
7. Written In Stone (KAYTRANADA Remix)
8. Outro