Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Louis Hayes 'Serenade For Horace' Digital Album

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.


  1. Ecaroh
  2. Senor Blues
  3. Song For My Father feat. Gregory Porter
  4. Hasting Street
  5. Strollin'
  6. Juicy Lucy
  7. Silver's Serenade
  8. Lonely Women
  9. Summer In Central Park
  10. St. Vitus Dance
  11. Room 608