Shopping Cart

Kendrick Scott Oracle - A Wall Becomes A Bridge

Regular price $11.98

If you purchase the digital album, it will be delivered via email upon purchase.

For his follow-up to 2015’s We Are The Drum, the drummer & composer’s long-running quintet adds turntablist Jahi Sundance and delivers an inspiring message about overcoming obstacles both personal and collective on this gorgeous and expansive album produced by Derrick Hodge. “Ultimately, our walls don't exist in contrast to bridges; they are our provocations and precursors to our breakthrough.”

Track listing

  1. NewEyes
  2. Mocean
  3. Windows
  4. Voices
  5. BeLoved
  6. Don Blue
  7. Becoming
  8. Horizons
  9. The Catalyst
  10. Plēh
  11. Nemesis
  12. Archangel