Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Kandace Springs - Soul Eyes

Kandace Springs’ critically acclaimed debut album Soul Eyes touches upon soul and pop while channeling Springs’ jazz influences as well as her Nashville upbringing. An 11-song set, Soul Eyes is produced by GRAMMY-winner Larry Klein and features Springs on piano and vocals, alongside an illustrious cast of musicians that includes trumpeter Terence Blanchard, guitarists Dean Parks and Jesse Harris, drummer Vinnie Colaiuta, organist Pete Kuzma, bassist Dan Lutz, percussionist Pete Korpela. 


  1. Talk To Me
  2. Soul Eyes feat. Terence Blanchard
  3. Place To Hide
  4. Thought It Would Be Easier
  5. Novocaine Heart
  6. Neither Old Nor Young
  7. Too Good To Last feat. Terence Blanchard
  8. Fall Guy
  9. The World Is A Ghetto
  10. Leavin’
  11. Rain Falling