Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Grant Green - I Want To Hold Your Hand

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

The purchase of physical music does not include a digital download.

The Blue Note 75th Anniversary Reissue Series is mastered from 24-bit hi-resolution digital audio files, transferred from the original master tapes, and pressed on 140g vinyl at United Record Pressing.


  1. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  2. Speak Low
  3. Stella By Starlight
  4. Corcovado (Quiet Nights)
  5. This Could Be The Start Of Something
  6. At Long Last Love

Hi-Res Digital Disclaimer:

FLAC files do NOT work in iTunes/Apple Music players or on most portable music players without additional software. If you’re unfamiliar with FLAC files we suggest that you download the WAV files instead. More information on FLAC can be found here or here.