Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Bluewerks Vol. 5: Warm Up


If the digital EP is purchased, you will receive the full album via email on upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files. 

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

and Blue Note Records bring the holiday cheer with the fifth installment of Bluewerks, the iconic labels’ collaborative Lo-Fi series where downtempo electronica meets jazz-infused sounds. Bluewerks Vol. 5: Warm Up is a Christmas-themed collection that was entirely produced by Sebastian Kamae, a Bluewerks alumnus who was featured on Bluewerks, Vol. 1: Up Down Left Right. Each of the tracks on the new EP are an ode to the winter months with titles like “Warm Up,” “Reunion,” “December,” and “Ice Skating.”


1. Warm Up (Prelude)
2. Reunion
3. December
4. It’s That Time
5. Home Alone
6. Ice Skating

Hi-Res Digital Disclaimer:

FLAC files do NOT work in iTunes/Apple Music players or on most portable music players without additional software. If you’re unfamiliar with FLAC files we suggest that you download the WAV files instead. More information on FLAC can be found here or here.