Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Bluewerks Vol 2. In Full Bloom

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

The iconic labels Astralwerks and Blue Note Records return with the second installment of Bluewerks, their visionary, genre-blending Lo-Fi series. Like the first edition, Bluewerks, Vol. 2: In Full Bloom swirls downtempo beats and meditative jazz riffs into a set of moving instrumentals from boundary-pushing Lo-Fi producers like Moods, Hallucination Orbit, Shrimpnose, and more.

1. Don Was – “Don’s Prelude”
2. Moods – “The Good Things”
3. Hallucination Orbit – “Waves”
4. Snaer. – “Meditation”
5. Shrimpnose – “Balloon”
6. Ameba – “Post”
7. Martin $ky – “Arriving Soon”
8. 7apes – “Yards”

Hi-Res Digital Disclaimer:

FLAC files do NOT work in iTunes/Apple Music players or on most portable music players without additional software. If you’re unfamiliar with FLAC files we suggest that you download the WAV files instead. More information on FLAC can be found here or here.