Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Blue Note Re:imagined

If the digital album is purchased, you will receive the full album via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Legendary labels Decca Records and Blue Note have joined forces for Blue Note Re:imagined; a brand-new collection of 16 classic Blue Note tracks, reworked and newly recorded by a selection of the UK scene’s most exciting young talents. Representing a bridge between the ground-breaking label’s past and future, the project will feature contributions from a rollcall of internationally acclaimed jazz, soul and R&B acts including Shabaka Hutchings, Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia, Mr Jukes, Steam Down, Skinny Pelembe, Emma-Jean Thackray, Poppy Ajudha, Jordan Rakei and Brit Award-winning Jorja Smith.

D2C Exclusive Blue 2LP: Limited Edition Blue Note Store Exclusive Double 180 gram blue vinyl in a deluxe gatefold package with an alternate black cover with die cut holes.

Jorja Smith "Rouge Rose" / Ezra Collective "Footprints" 7" Vinyl Single.

Poppy Ajudha "Watermelon Man" / Skinn "Illusion" 7" Vinyl Single.

Steam Down "Etcetera" / Yazmin Lacey "I'll Never Stop Loving You" 7" Vinyl Single. 

Jordan Rakei "Wind Parade" / Alfa Mist "Galaxy" 7" Vinyl Single. 

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '1604401723191382'); fbq('track', 'PageView');