Shopping Cart
  • Agnes Obel - Myopia
  • Agnes Obel - Myopia

Blue Note Records

Agnes Obel - Myopia

Regular price $25.98

If the digital album is purchased, you will receive the full album via email on February 21, 2020.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

For almost a decade, Agnes Obel has been one of the most independent and original artists in contemporary music. Now she has returned with new music, releasing the enchanting single “Broken Sleep”, ahead of the release of her highly anticipated new album Myopia – through Deutsche Grammophon, Universal Music Group’s prestigious Yellow Label, and Blue Note in North America, out on 21 February 2020.


  1. Camera’s Rolling
  2. Broken Sleep
  3. Island Of Doom
  4. Roscian
  5. Myopia
  6. Drosera
  7. Can’t Be
  8. Parliament Of Owls
  9. Promise Keeper
  10. Won’t You Call Me

*Please note that physical music does not come with the digital album.