Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Terence Blanchard – Live (feat. The E-Collective)


1. Hannibal
2. Kaos
3. Unchanged
4. Soldiers
5. Dear Jimi
6. Can Anyone Hear Me
7. Choices

Following his powerful 2015 album "Breathless," 4-time GRAMMY-winning trumpeter & composer Terence Blanchard has recorded its sequel by documenting his band The E-Collective live in three American cities  Minneapolis, Cleveland, and Dallas – that have been scarred by the escalation of tension between law enforcement and unarmed African Americans. "Live" features Terence with keyboardist Fabian Almazan, guitarist Charles Altura, bassist David Ginyard Jr., and drummer Oscar Seaton.

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.