Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Mark Knopfler - One Deep River

Mark Knopfler

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

The purchase of physical music does not include a digital download.

One Deep River offers an unstoppable flow of future Knopfler classics, with their customarily learned lyrics and refined guitar textures. They draw on a lifetime of genre-crossing ingredients and influences in blues, folk, rock and beyond, and as usual, reveal their charms with unhurried grace and depth.


Box Set Includes:

  • One Deep River Standard CD
  • One Deep River Bonus CD
  • One Deep River 2LP Vinyl 180g
  • One Deep River Bonus Vinyl LP 180g
  • Enamel badge, 3 guitar picks in tin box
  • 1 x 12” insert (“litho print”), 300gsm gloss

45rpm LPs, mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Bonus CD - Tracklist:


  1. The Living End

  2. Fat Chance Dupree

  3. Along A Foreign Coast

  4. What I’m Gonna Need

  5. Nothing But Rain

Bonus LP - Tracklist:


    A1: Dolly Shop Man

    A2: Your Leading Man

    B1: Wrong ‘un

    B2: Chess

    Standard Album - Tracklist:


      1. Two Pairs Of Hands

      2. Ahead Of The Game

      3. Smart Money

      4. Scavengers Yard

      5. Black Tie Jobs

      6. Tunnel 13

      7. Janine

      8. Watch Me Gone

      9. Sweeter Than The Rain

      10. Before My Train Comes

      11. This One’s Not Going To End Well

      12. One Deep River


      Hi-Res Digital Disclaimer:

      FLAC files do NOT work in iTunes/Apple Music players or on most portable music players without additional software. If you’re unfamiliar with FLAC files we suggest that you download the WAV files instead. More information on FLAC can be found here or here.