Shopping Cart

Chris Dave and The Drumhedz – Chris Dave and The Drumhedz

Regular price $9.98

Chris Dave and The Drumhedz – Chris Dave and The Drumhedz
Release Date: 1/26/18
Genre: Jazz
All formats are EXPLICIT

1. Rocks Crying
2. Universal Language
3. Dat Feelin' (feat. SiR)
4. Black Hole (featuring Anderson .Paak)
5. 2n1
6. Spread Her Wings (feat. Bilal & Tweet)
7. Whatever
8. Sensitive Granite (feat. Kendra Foster)
9. Cosmic Intercourse (feat. Stokley Williams)
10. Atlanta, Texas (feat. Goapele)
11. Destiny n Stereo (feat. Elzhi, Phonte Coleman & Eric Roberson)
12. Clear View (feat. Anderson .Paak)
13. Job Well Done (feat. Anna Wise & SiR)
14. Lady Jane
15. Trippy Tipsy
The Drumhedz are the session players and road warriors, fronted by bandleader Chris Dave, who's drummed for everyone from Adele to D'Angelo. The group's self-titled debut LPshowcases a family of musicians, from core members like Pino Palladino (bass) and Keyon Harrold (horn), to guests like Anderson .Paak.