Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Blue Lab Beats - Blue Eclipse

Blue Lab Beats

Blue Lab Beats return with their eagerly anticipated fourth studio album Blue Eclipse, which heralds an exciting new era for the GRAMMY-winning UK duo. These 12 songs reveal the depth and breadth of producer NK-OK, and multi-instrumentalist Mr DM’s musical ambition. Featured guests include Mercury Prize nominated Kojey Radical alongside Daley on “Take Time,” IDK and Jay Prince on “Say Wow,” and Poppy Daniels on the title track.

“We called this album Blue Eclipse as a nod to Blue Skies, our first EP” Blue Lab Beats says. “We wanted to embrace some themes and sounds that we’ve used throughout our career and make an album that truly represents us. Using sky titles acts as a reminder of people in our lives who inspired us and left a very important mark on us. We wanted to welcome old friends as well as new ones onto this project and we are so happy with everyone’s amazing contributions.”


1. Never Doubt
2. Say Wow
3. Rice & Peas
4. Cherry Blossom
5. Sky Paradise
6. Wait A While
7. Sunset In LA
8. Nights In Tokyo
9. Take Time
10. Guava
11. Blue Eclipse
12. Brother