Shopping Cart

Blue Note Records

Bluewerks Vol. 6: Open The Window

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

With 5 volumes under our belt in 2021, we’re excited to announce our next rendition of Bluewerks to kick off the new year! To signify the ideology of new beginnings, a breath of fresh air and a renewed start. This volume is also host to Lo-Fi’s latest and great with artists such as Nokiaa, Moderator, Bobby Dreamz BIG, Otis Ubaka, Gregory David, Living Room, Rosoul, and Viktor Minsky joining the Bluewerks roster for the very first time.


1. Nokiaa – Stillness
2. Nokiaa – Bruce
3. Moderator – Laguna
4. Bobby Dreamz BIG - A Little Dream
5. Otis Ubaka – Atmospheric
6. Gregory David  Hazey, Wavy
7. Living Room, Rosoul, Viktor Minsky – Ahmad

Hi-Res Digital Disclaimer:

FLAC files do NOT work in iTunes/Apple Music players or on most portable music players without additional software. If you’re unfamiliar with FLAC files we suggest that you download the WAV files instead. More information on FLAC can be found here or here.