Shopping Cart

Marcus Miller - Laid Back

Regular price $9.99


1. Trip Trap
2. Que Sera Sera (feat. Selah Sue)
3. 7-T’s (feat. Trombone Shorty)
4. Sublimity (Bunny’s Dream)
5. Untamed (feat. Peculiar 3)
6. No Limit
7. Someone to Love
8. Keep ‘Em Runnin
9. Preacher’s Kid (feat. Take 6, Kirk Whalum & Alex Han)

Bassist extraordinaire Marcus Miller follows up Afrodeezia, his expansive exploration of music from the African diaspora, with a return to funk on his vibrant new album Laid Black. Marcus brings the party with special guests including Trombone Shorty, Kirk Whalum, and Take 6.

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.